You are visiting the website of
CieAura Executive Team

Paul Rogers
Chief Executive Officer

Melissa Rogers
Chief Science Officer
Nicole Carter
Global Director of Product Development and Training
Jennifer Jeffries
Director of Retailer Support

Tony Teng
Director of Asia

Management is doing things right; leadership is doing the right things.
CieAura Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Milton Bo Kirkwood
Dr. Warren Longmire

Dr. Roxanne Edrington
Dr. Marc Langas

Dr. Jelunder Clark

Dr. John Rice

Every accomplishment begins with the decision to try.
CieAura Presidential Advisory Council

John Taylor

Jeff Dunham

Carl "CJ" Jebbia

Xavier Sandoval

Kevin Suber

Judy Rogers

Fred Sanders